Local GDHA Components

Atlanta Dental Hygienists’ Society (02)
Erica Michell, RDH, Trustee
EMichell@gdha.org
Sharon Spears, Vice President

Central District Dental Hygienists’ Society (04) Macon
Lindsey Evans, President
Tomeka Fed, Immediate Past President
April Catlett, Trustee
CentralDistrictRDH@hotmail.com

Central Savannah River Area Dental Hygiene Society (07) Augusta
Stefanie Talbott, Trustee
stalbott1982@gmail.com

Cherokee Dental Hygienists’ Society (13) Woodstock
Nancy DeMott, Trustee
NDemott@gdha.org

Foothills Dental Hygienists’ Society (11) Gainesville
Barbara Harrison, Trustee
bhdh72@bellsouth.net

Georgia Remote Outreach Dental Hygienists’ Society (00)
Judith Corbin, Trustee
jccrdh@rose.net

Northeastern District Dental Hygienists’ Society (06) Athens
Nancy Goodwin, Treasurer
ngoodwin.rdh@gmail.com

Savannah Dental Hygienists’ Society (01)

South Metro Atlanta Dental Hygienists’ Society (09) Jonesboro
Joanna Harris-Worelds, Trustee
smadhscomponent@gmail.com

Sweetwater Dental Hygienists’ Society (12) Douglasville
Lois Manning-Burke, President
lmanning@gdha.org
Brandy Henderson, Trustee
Brandyjhenderson@bellsouth.net

Western District Dental Hygienists’ Society (08)
Connie Hiatt, Trustee
clhiatt1@mediacombb.net

 

Interested in Starting a New GDHA Component in Georgia?
If you are interested in launching a component in your area, contact Membership Chair, Sharon Spears sspears@gdha.org

Visit the Continuing Education page for continuing education offered by components.

Advertisements